Crown Land Taskforce

The Crown Land Taskforce was established in 2021 by the then Secretary of the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment to provide oversight, advice and assistance to Crown Lands with the implementation of Crown land 2031 – State Strategic Plan for Crown land.

The taskforce completed its role in 2022 and the Minister for Lands and Water has thanked members for their service.