Regional NSW offices

Albury (Murray Region)
620 Macauley Street
PO Box 3415
Albury NSW 2640
Tel: +61 2 6051 7722
Fax: +61 2 6051 7728
Contact: Carolyn Maxwell
carolyn.maxwell@industry.nsw.gov.au

Armidale (Northern Inland Region)
Block K, 116 Allingham Street
PO Box 1138
Armidale NSW 2350
Tel: +61 2 6770 3122
Fax: +61 2 6770 3199
Contact: Melissa Penrose
melissa.penrose@industry.nsw.gov.au

Ourimbah (Central Coast Region)
Ourimbah Campus, University of Newcastle
North Loop Road
PO Box 260
Ourimbah NSW 2258
Tel: +61 2 4340 8700
Fax: +61 2 4362 3095
Contact: Jan Atkinson
jan.atkinson@industry.nsw.gov.au

Coffs Harbour (Mid North Coast Region)
Suite 5, Level 1
76 Harbour Drive
PO Box 530
Coffs Harbour NSW 2250
Tel: +61 2 6650 3132
Fax: +61 2 6651 2780
Contact: Steven Vallance
steve.vallance@industry.nsw.gov.au

Dubbo (Orana/Far West Region)
Cnr Cobra & Hampden Streets
PO Box 865
Dubbo NSW 2830
Tel: +61 2 6883 3100
Fax: +61 2 6883 3131
Contact: Chris Dennis
chris.dennis@industry.nsw.gov.au

Lismore (Northern Rivers Region)
Suite 5, Conway Court
17 Conway Street
PO Box 616
Lismore NSW 2480
Tel: +61 2 6627 3200
Fax: +61 2 6621 4609
Contact: Belinda Green
belinda.green@industry.nsw.gov.au

Lismore - Training Services NSW
Suite 3, Level 4
29 Molesworth Street
Lismore NSW 2480
Tel: +61 2 6627 8400
Manager: Phil Borrow
STS.Lismore@industry.nsw.gov.au

Newcastle (Hunter Region)
Level 3, 26 Honeysuckle Drive
Newcastle NSW 2300
PO Box 2213,
Dangar NSW 2309
Tel: +61 2 4908 7333
Contact: Laila Christensen
laila.christensen@industry.nsw.gov.au

Newcastle - Training Services NSW
Level 1, 117 Bull Street
Newcastle West NSW 2302
Tel: +61 2 4926 7300
Manager: Rebecca Anthony
STS.Newcastle@industry.nsw.gov.au

Nowra (South Coast Region)
Ground Floor, Government Office Block
5 O'Keefe Avenue
PO Box 112
Nowra NSW 2541
Tel: +61 2 4428 9138
Fax: +61 2 4421 2172
Contact: Kimella Batkin
kimella.batkin@industry.nsw.gov.au

Orange (Central Western Region)
161 Kite Street
Locked Bag 21
Orange NSW 2800
Tel: +61 2 6360 8400
Fax: +61 2 6360 8484
Contact: Val Houlahan
val.houlahan@industry.nsw.gov.au

Orange - Training Services NSW
161 Kite Street
Locked Bag 21
Orange NSW 2800
Tel: +61 2 6363 9800
Manager: Tony Aumuller
STS.Orange@industry.nsw.gov.au

Port Macquarie (Mid North Coast Region)
Suite 1, 133-137 Gordon St
PO Box 2537
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
Tel: +61 2 6583 5647
Fax: +61 2 6583 5285
Contact: Patricia Smith
trish.m.smith@industry.nsw.gov.au

Tamworth (Northern Inland)
Level 1, 11-15 Dowe Street
PO Box 1696
Tamworth NSW 2340
Tel: +61 2 6766 1360
Fax: +61 2 6766 1378
Contact: Melissa Penrose
melissa.penrose@industry.nsw.gov.au

Tamworth - Training Services NSW
Level 2 Noel Park House
155-157 Marius Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
Tel: +61 2 6755 5099
A/Manager: Bede Maher
STS.Tamworth@industry.nsw.gov.au

Wagga Wagga (Riverina Region)
Level 4, 76 Morgan Street
PO Box 1156
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Tel: +61 2 6933 7100
Fax: +61 2 6921 0780
Contact: Narelle Prince
narelle.prince@industry.nsw.gov.au

Wagga Wagga - Training Services NSW
87 Forsyth Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Tel: +61 2 6937 7600
Manager: Garry Whittaker
STS.WaggaWagga@industry.nsw.gov.au

Wollongong (Illawarra Region)
Level 3, Block E
84 Crown Street
PO Box 5106
Wollongong NSW 2520
Tel: +61 2 4222 8338
Fax: +61 2 4225 9056
Contact: Linda Sekulovski
linda.sekulovski@industry.nsw.gov.au

Wollongong - Training Services NSW
Level 1, Block E State Office Block
84 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Tel: +61 2 4224 9300
Manager: Graham Frost
STS.Wollongong@industry.nsw.gov.au